LUCKEY CONTACTS

Image Not Available

Dispatch

Operations Manager

call image
Chuck Luckey
call image 815-672-2931 x11
call image chuck@luckeyemail.com



Dry Bulk Dispatchers

call image
Eddie Vangrevenhof
call image 815-672-2931 x28
call image eddiev@luckeyemail.com


call image
Jena Richardson
call image 815-672-2931 x55
call image jena@luckeyemail.com



Truckload Dispatchers

call image
Debbie Banasiak
call image 815-672-2931 x22
call image debbie@luckeyemail.com


call image
Mark Hillman
call image 815-672-2931 x13
call image mark@luckeyemail.com


call image
Chris Ward
call image 815-672-2931 x25
call image chris@luckeyemail.com



Liquid Bulk Dispatcher

call image
Joe Kocher
call image 815-672-2931 x12
call image joe@luckeyemail.com


call image
Jena Richardson
call image 815-672-2931 x55
call image jena@luckeyemail.com


Accounting

Accounts Payable

call image
Mary Ann Peterson
call image 815-672-2931 x20
call image maryann@luckeyemail.com



Freight Billing / Payroll

call image
Christy Sunken
call image 815-672-2931 x21
call image christy@luckeyemail.com


call image
Caitlin Henson
call image 815-672-2931 x18
call image caitlin@luckeyemail.com


Administration

Safety

call image
Stephen Pustmueller
call image 815-672-2931 x17
call image steve@luckeyemail.com



Human Relations

call image
Mary Lou Rich
call image 815-672-2931 x26
call image marylou@luckeyemail.com



Compliance

call image
Mary Lou Rich
call image 815-672-2931 x26
call image marylou@luckeyemail.com



Logs/Collections

call image
Shirley Knickerbocker
call image 815-672-2931 x24
call image shirley@luckeyemail.com


Sales

Sales Manager

call image
Ward Alderman
call image 815-672-2931 x43
call image ward@luckeyemail.com


Information Technology

IT Manager

call image
Kyle Lowman
call image 815-672-2931 x16
call image kyle@luckeyemail.com


Maintenance

Shop
815-672-2931 x 8

Shop Foreman

call image
Marty Bedeker
call image 815-672-2931 x23
call image marty@luckeyemail.com



Shop Manager

call image
Terry Snow
call image 815-672-2931 x31
call image terry@luckeyemail.com



Parts Manager

call image
Ryne Whalen
call image 815-672-2931 x42
call image parts@luckeyemail.com



Luckey Distribution Services LLC


Streator (Porter Street), IL

call image
Manager: Ron Ewing
call image PH: 815-672-0468
call image ron@luckeyemail.com

call image  918 N Porter St
 Streator, IL 61364
call image Fax: 815-672-4352


Streator (1st Street), IL

call image
Manager: Sarah Price
call image 815-672-0489
call image sarah@luckeyemail.com

call image  909 E 1st St
 Streator, IL 61364
call image Fax: 815-672-4646


Conover, NC

call image
Manager: Donte Waln
call image PH: 828-514-0900
call image conover@luckeyemail.com

call image  114 Workman St. SW
 Conover, NC 28613
call image Fax: 828-322-4150

Corporate

President

call image
Vincent R. Luckey
call image 815-672-2931
call image vince@luckeyemail.com



Vice President

call image
Scott Luckey
call image 815-672-2931
call image scott@luckeyemail.com



Administrative Coordinator

call image
Brian Luckey
call image 815-672-2931
call image brian@luckeyemail.com