Contact Us

 
 
    

Luckey  Contacts

 

 

Management

 

                                                                                                                             

Vincent R. Luckey                                Scott Luckey   

             

             President                          Vice President        

                  

     vince@luckeylogistics.com        scott@luckeylogistics.com 

 

 

   

Chuck Luckey 

 

Operations Manager/Van Dispatcher  

                                                                                                                  

chuck@luckeytransfer.com 

 


Dispatch

          Joe Barton                                Eddie Vangrevenhof   

             

             Dry Bulk Dispatcher                    Dry Bulk Dispatcher          

                  

     joeb@luckeytransfer.com        eddiev@luckeytransfer.com 

 

 

   Debbie Banasiak                         Dave Waldron   

             

             Van Dispatcher                    Van Dispatcher          

                  

     debbie@luckeytransfer.com        dave@luckeytransfer.com

 

 

Joe Kocher 

 

Liquid Bulk Dispatcher  

                                                                                                                  

joe@luckeytanklines.com 

 

 


 

 

Brokerage

 

 

Jim Sullivan 

 

Broker  

                                                                                                                  

jim@luckeylogistics.com

 

 

 

 


 

Accounting

 

 

Mary Ann Peterson 

 

Accounts payable  

                                                                                                                  

maryann@luckeylogistics.com 

 

 

        Christy Sunken                                   Jennifer Sergeant   

             

              Freight Billing/Payroll                 Freight Billing/Payroll          

                  

     christy@luckeylogistics.com        jennifer@luckeylogistics.com

 

 


 

Administration

 

Steve Pustmeuller                                      Marylou Arambula    

             

                Safety                              Human Relations           

                  

     steve@luckeylogistics.com        marylou@luckeylogistics.com

 

 

 

 

       Marylou Arambula                             Shirley Knickerbocker   

             

                Compliance                             Logs/Collections          

                  

     marylou@luckeylogistics.com        shirley@luckeylogistics.com

 

 


 

 

Sales

 

                     Ward Alderman                                       

             

                                    Sales Manager                                    

                  

     ward@luckeylogistics.com       

 

 


 

 

Information Technology

 

 

Patrick "Barney" Barnwell 

 

IT Manager  

                                                                                                                  

barney@luckeylogistics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Telephone:

815-672-2931 
800-435-4371 (U.S.) 
800-892-3371 (Illinois only)


Monday to Friday   8:00am to 5:00pm (CST)

Saturdays, Sundays  please leave a message.  A customer representative will contact you within 24 hours of the first business day.


FAX:

1-815-672-2982


Snail Mail:

Send your inquiries to:

  • Luckey Logistics LLC
  • 29988 N. 00 East Road
  • Streator,Illinois 
  • 61364
 

Copyright © 2009.LUCKEY LOGISTICS LLC. .All Rights Reserved.