Luckey Logistics LLC

Operations

Logo
Luckey Logistics

29988 N 00 East Road
Streator, IL 61364

815-672-2931
800-435-4371 (US)
800-892-3371 (Illinois Only)
Fax: 815-672-2982

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Administration Luckey Trucking, Inc. is a family owned business founded in 1951 to serve the local farm economy. Today Luckey Trucking Inc holds 48 state general commodity common and contract interstate authority.

President

call image Vincent R. Luckey

Vice President

call image Scott Luckey

Administrative Assistant

call image Brian Luckey
Customer Service

Manager

call image Chuck Luckey (ext 11)
call image chuck@luckeyemail.com

Sales

call image Mike Rockey (ext 43)
call image miker@luckeyemail.com
Dispatch 815-672-2931 (ext 6)

Liquid

call image Joe Kocher (ext 12)
call image joe@luckeyemail.com

Bulk

bulk@luckeyemail.com

call image Joe Barton (ext 29)
call image joeb@luckeyemail.com

call image Eddie Vangrevenhof (ext 28)
call image eddiev@luckeyemail.com

call image Jena Richardson (ext 55)
call image jena@luckeyemail.com

Truckload

vans@luckeyemail.com
call image Debbie Banasiak (ext 22)
call image debbie@luckeyemail.com

call image Chris Ward (ext 25)
call image chris@luckeyemail.com

call image Mark Hillman (ext 13)
call image mark@luckeyemail.com

Support

Safety

safety@luckeyemail.com
call image Mark Schimek (ext 17)
call image marks@luckeyemail.com

Maintenance

815-672-2931 (ext 8) shop@luckeyemail.com
call image Marty Bedeker (ext 23)
call image marty@luckeyemail.com

Technology

it@luckeyemail.com
call image Kyle Lowman (ext 16)
call image kyle@luckeyemail.com

Accounting

call image Mary Ann Peterson (ext 20)
call image maryann@luckeyemail.com

call image Christy Sunken (ext 21)
call image christy@luckeyemail.com

call image Marci Wultzen (ext 18)
call image marci@luckeyemail.com

call image Shirley Knickerbocker (ext 24)
call image shirley@luckeyemail.com

Contacts